Thursday, December 18, 2008


I'm so embarrassed. wip. due tomorrow, but still. wip.

wip= work in progress. np.

Friday, December 12, 2008

wip #2

unfinished. but in the meantime, call her corpse face.

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Saturday, December 6, 2008


Hi there. Bunch of random stuff.

Thursday, November 20, 2008


first attempt at a cheeks emulation. fail. i'll try harder next time.

Friday, November 14, 2008

just one

i did part of my homework early. woots.

Sunday, November 9, 2008


some stuff from character design. sketchbook dump incoming shortly.

Thursday, October 23, 2008


I can put tangents wherever I want

Friday, July 11, 2008

you WHAA?

yeah. had a baby.

Maximus Ray Murphy stopped growing in Mom's tummy, so they induced her 2 weeks early and he came weighing 4 pounds 13 ounces. He's awesome and sounds like a kitten when he cries.

Saturday, June 14, 2008

Thursday, June 5, 2008


Just an innocent.

Tuesday, June 3, 2008


no idea what I'm doing. 20-30 minutes each.

Tuesday, April 15, 2008



Watch more cool animation and creative cartoons at aniBoom'

So radiohead is having an animatic/storyboard contest for In Rainbows. Never used After Effects before, but I thought I'd give it a shot. Here's the first 40 seconds of '15 step'. Half horribly animated, the other half not at all!

Saturday, March 22, 2008


monkey guard from oz? british guard? your pick.